Meow Meow’s Sweet Dreams

meow-meow-sweet-dreams.jpg

See meow meow is sleeping on my car…I love its naive and innocent facial expression, so I faster grabbed my camera and snapped a photo. No wonder, most of the time, meow meow’s foot prints can be easily found on my car. Sigh…too much…Meow!

11 Responses to “Meow Meow’s Sweet Dreams”

  1. daphne Says:

    hehe..meow meow looks so content!

  2. sue me Says:

    so nice to see the kitty never run away..hehe..if i snapped pics of a cat,sure lari one..lol..

  3. mylittlecottage Says:

    hi daphne, you mean its body or its so satisfyinng on its sleeping?

    sue me, i captured the photo from inside my house, not even make a single sound ler…

  4. Jeffery Says:

    hi..hurm..wat nice meow u have..wat its name ar??

  5. mylittlecottage Says:

    Jeffery, it’s a stray cat, not my cat ler…

  6. wenching & esiong Says:

    Seems like the cat is having a deep sleep! Haha!

  7. mylittlecottage Says:

    wenching & esiong, yalor, “steam steam” already…

  8. Jeffery Says:

    hahaha..thought is your cat…sowie..hurm..y u dun cover up ur car??luckily the cat was sleeping..if not it comfirm scratch ur car like carpet..hehhe..then u’ll have v da signature of cat on ur car ad..hahahaha..

  9. mylittlecottage Says:

    Oh, Jeffery, if it scratch my car, I will kill it!!!

  10. jason Says:

    Is that your cat? I always thought that cat loves cushion or something soft and warm to lay on.

  11. mylittlecottage Says:

    No Jason, it’s a stray cat…

Leave a Reply

