Bomberman!

bomberman1.jpg

After being stop a while playing the Sony PSP, currently I’m hooked to PSP again! I’m addicted to Bomberman. Yes, the good old game since the Nintendo game boy time. Bomberman for the game boy is very dull, in terms of back ground and colour range. And it’s still in 2-D. See…

bomberman-gameboy1.jpg

Now with Sony PSP, the game has been improved with sharp and colourful graphics. Yes, it’s now in 3-D, and the back ground looks attractive. I enjoy running through mazes, blowing up boxes to clear paths, and bombing baddies to my heart’s content. Hard to believe that I’m still interested in this childish game.

bomberman-psp-1.jpg

My goal is to blow the boxes, to get the additional power, to kill all the enemies, and find my hidden exit to the next round, and bonus stage and the boss stage.

bomberman-psp.jpg

I wish I can be the bomberman in the actual world. Enhancing myself with additional power to kill all my enemies, in order to get smoother path, hehehe…Sounds cruel?

9 Responses to “Bomberman!”

  1. ai wei Says:

    hihi, shifted to a new place?!
    i like ur blog’s title, little cottage~

    btw, i love playing bomberman a lot! *wink*

  2. daphne Says:

    i dont even know this game! LOL. Looks like fun though.

  3. mylittlecottage Says:

    Hi ai wei, yea, just shifted to this wordpress blog. Oh, you are also bomberman’s fans…So nice ya…

    Oh daphne, this is a childish game ler… 😛

  4. Jeffery Says:

    this game quite interesting..need a lot of patient to play it..last time i seldom play this game in my pc..but now my comp formatted ad..so can’t play it anymore..so sad..huhu..

  5. mylittlecottage Says:

    Jeffery, ya ya, have to be patient, but sometimes get fade up too…especially in the Boss stage.

  6. Huey Says:

    Oh I LOVE this game!!! And also Bubble Bobble. And I used to play Mario Brothers! HAHAHA!

    Sigh I haven’t been playing games for ages though… :/

  7. mylittlecottage Says:

    Huey, another Bomberman lover. I see…It’s really a popular game.

  8. Jeffery Says:

    hahaha..another game i were playing during i’m small kidz..have u heard tank b4??very interesting game oso..but i prefer bomberman more lah..last time when i were playing if i’m not mistaken, this game got cheat rite??

  9. mylittlecottage Says:

    Hi Jeffery, tank ar? Haven’t heard before wor…cheat ar, yalor…

Leave a Reply

