Home Alone

Argh……Jack is away again on business trip. Leave me alone here……Luckily my house is not so far away from my parents’. Mom always call me back for lunch and dinner on her home cooked healthy meal. It’s considered lucky to have my parents take care of me during my pregnancy. 😛

Anyway, I spend my time reading some magazines & pregnancy books, listening to classical musics, making CNY cookies, playing PSP, chatting with Jack through phone, and of course to enjoy baby’s movement. Although I’m spending time alone, and yet I found it precious and rich 🙂 .

Anticipating for Jack to come back this Sunday night. I miss you, Jack…

8 Responses to “Home Alone”

  1. Aim Says:

    i wish u and ur baby r both healthy !!!

  2. ling239 Says:

    good news… ^_^
    must really take good care of urself ya ~

  3. Christy Says:

    Take good care of yourself ya:)

  4. yammylicious* Says:

    celine… we’re wif u k? u’re not alone while jack is away for business trip! =) better be careful at home ya!!! PSP roxx =)

  5. Christine Says:

    you’re definitely not alone cos like what yammylicious had mentioned… we’re here with you! 😉
    Enjoying the baby movements? That’s so great! Take care ya! 🙂

  6. daphne Says:

    hey hey! it’s hard when hubs is away but like the other bloggers- we stand united. LOL =)

  7. jason Says:

    Guess I’m the only guy putting up comment? 😛
    Careful when you’re moving around and have to make sure the floor is not wet ya

  8. Celine Says:

    Hi daphne, yes, yes!

    jason, guy is always welcome! 😛
    Ok, I’ll take note and be careful. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

