It’s A Miracle!

baby_img1.gif

2nd of Oct, 2007, I’ll never forget how excited I was at that moment. My menstrual was supposed to due in the past 2 weeks, but then still delaying. I’ve decided to take a home pregnancy test to get an answer. Initially I was quite disappointed with only single line appeared, however after 20 seconds another truly fainted line started to show up. Oh Goodness! I’m so excited! Can’t believe it. It’s a miracle!

It’s an excited moments, but it was also the starting stage for my worries. I kept on asking lots of questions in my mind. Is my HCG level normal? What’s the reason I got only fainted line? Do I have false pregnancy? Or ectopic pregnancy? How about miscarriage? Oh God! I was getting mad!

Now seems everything has settle down. The first trimester has been finally passed. Now moving on for my second trimester. I’m now at my 20 weeks. Hurray!

11 Responses to “It’s A Miracle!”

  1. Kelly Mahoney Says:

    Congratulations and good luck!

  2. daphne Says:

    WOW! 20 weeks! You and hubs must be thrilled!!! What an emotional roller coaster ride. Looking forward to more posts on the baby =)

  3. Wai Wai Says:

    18-20 weeks to go and you will see the labor of your fruits, the next generation… enjoy your pregnancy and you know where to find me for practical tips…….

  4. Christy Says:

    It is a beautiful miracle…so nice that another wonderful life is being created:)
    May the Good Lord bless you and your family with bountiful happiness and great health:D
    Take care!

  5. lotsofcravings Says:

    contrary to how u feel, imagine u didnt want to be pregnant and u saw another faint line!..

    cant wait to see ur new born..u will hav so much fun taking picture of her growing up

  6. New Kid On the Blog Says:

    congratulations!!!!!! understand the 1st trimester isn’t easy to go thru…. now you’re into 2nd trimester, you’ll be energetic!! 🙂

  7. ipohchai Says:

    congrats celine. do take good care of urself there. eat more healthy food la cos u gotta feed to stomach liao 🙂
    have u check with a gynae yet…?

  8. 24HrMom Says:

    Congratulation !! Enjoy your pregnancy and really gotta make sure you get what you desire to eat. And remember to have a peaceful mind always. A frustrated / hot temper mama will deliver a fussy/hot temper child. 🙂

  9. yammylicious* Says:

    congraz celine! i’m felt ur excitment too!! =) keep updated about ur pregnancy k?! i wan to know more!!! mommy daily!

  10. New Kid On the Blog Says:

    Hi Celine, wld you mind I ask which gynae are you seeing?

  11. Tummythoz Says:

    Congrats. So more healthy food posts coming huh!

Leave a Reply

