Dreaming…

I used to have a good night sleep as my routine job. A good rest that giving me a full charging to start my new day.

dreaming.jpg

However, I dream a lot lately. Yup, few times in a week, I guess. As far as I can remember, I started to dream since the 1st semester of my pregnancy. I don’t used to remember my dreams, but now I am. Not all of them, but majority of them. All kinds of scenarios appear in my dreams. I dream about my old friends, my colleagues, my car, my on-going projects, other people’s adorable dogs, having sex with some other guys (oh goodness! Shi…….), and lots more…

It’s annoying actually, but it’s also funs. Luckily I don’t feel exhausted each morning when I wake up.

5 Responses to “Dreaming…”

  1. yammylicious* Says:

    aww so happies to hear that!! congratulation!!! muaxx! relax yourself.. set urself free.. don’t think too much! mayb u can try to do more house work.. or drink glass of warm milk.. be4 zz.. don’t think so much k?! all you need is relax! chill~ =)

  2. Wai Wai Says:

    they said what you dream is what you think of woh.. so what have you been thinking lately eh?

  3. jason Says:

    Congrats! But that dream sounds a bit notti doesn’t it? 🙂

  4. Christy Says:

    Congrats to you on your pregnancy!:D
    By the way, is this your first baby?

    Don’t mind me, I take an interest in dreams and I have studied dreams on my own before and their associations to our inner minds. Based on your basic description, I am guessing that you are rather nervous to be a Mummy and you are actually torn between the desire to have freedom (singlehood) and also to bring a new life into the world.
    Mixed emotions are hidden; and you just want to believe the best; since you ae bearing a child:)
    You are not wrong, do keep up a cheerful spirit and spend more time talking and relaxing your mind with people or mothers and also your hubby and your mum/family, you will feel better.

    I am no professional, but I always had an interest in dream interpretation:D
    Hope this helps!~

  5. daphne Says:

    ooo… congratulations!!!!!!!!

    Christy’s interpretation is certainly interesting! hehe..

    i guess frm my background, dreams are a way to process information through the day. LIke the brain sorting out whether to discard the info, store it in long term memory…etc perhaps being pregnant means u hv alot to think about hence more to process and worry! =)

    Once again congrats!!!! *wide smile*

Leave a Reply

