3 in 1 tag

Daphne tagged me last week on this “3 in 1 tag” topic.

1. A movie that made you laugh.
Many. I don’t use to remember a movie’s name.

2. A book that made you cry.
Same answer to Q1.

3. A Best Friend.
YY

4. A favorite childhood memories.
Took bath together with my cousin (a boy), haha…

5. Your favorite animal.
Cute little puppy

6. Your favorite food.
My mum’s home cook dishes.

7. An item of clothing you cannot do without.
Jeans

8. Something you collect.
Stamps, and coins.

9. Your favorite store to shop in.
Not so particular.

10.Your favorite flower.
Rose

I would like to pass this tag to:

Christine

Christy

ai wei

Sugarbean

NKOTB

4 Responses to “3 in 1 tag”

  1. daphne Says:

    hehe.thanks for participating in this tag!

  2. New Kid On The Blog Says:

    ai yo…. got home work to do lor… can i do this over the weekend??? 🙂

  3. ai wei Says:

    oh-oh… home work homework….
    i will do it asap ^^
    thanks for tagging me. ehehe

  4. Christine Says:

    oops.. I’m tagged 🙂 will do my homework soon!

Leave a Reply

