Yippy Ya Ya

It’s year end again…I’m so excited. Salary increment? No, I just got my review in last July (quite satisfied 🙂 ) . Then why ler? Hehe… just anticipating for the year end bonus, which I heard will be getting in this coming 10th of Dec. Very soon, yippy! This will be my first time to get a full bonus in this company ( I just got the prorated bonus last year due to below one year service period). However, I know there will be a lot of changes after the bonus. A lot of colleagues have their own plan in their career path. I wish them all the best! Me? I have not draft my plan yet. This is not a good timing for me to change job (again?!). I like my current job at least for now. Not much working pressure, good bosses, friendly working environment, and no office politics.

Hmm…really anticipating the year of 2008. Wishing all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

2 Responses to “Yippy Ya Ya”

  1. New Kid On The Blog Says:

    hahahaha… year end to me is hell lots of work load… and also vacation mood!!! hey, merry xmas to you and your family too. 🙂

  2. daphne Says:

    haha.. bonus is always good!! Can go Christmas shopping ;p
    Merry Christmas and Happy new year to u too!

Leave a Reply

