Tag-tag

Haha…I got tagged again. This time is by Ai Wei.

Name one person who made you laugh last night?
My honey lor

What were you doing at 0800?
At work

What were you doing 30minutes ago?
Took my lunch with my parents

What happened to you in 2006?
I change job, to earn more money

What was the last thing you said out loud?
Can’t really remember

How many beverages did you have today?
One only

What color is your hairbrush?
Orange

What was the last thing you paid for?
Petrol, on last Thursday night

Where were you last night?
At home with my honey

What color is your front door?
Brown

Where do you keep your change?
In my leather coin porch

What’s the weather like today?
Rainy

What’s the best ice-cream flavour?
Vanilla

What excites you?
A lovely gift

Do you want to cut your hair?
Hmm….I plan to have it cut by this Saturday

Are you over the age of 25?
Ahhem…yes

Do you talk a lot?
Yes, when I’m with my close friends and family members

Do you watch O.C?
No.

Do you know anyone named Steven?
Yes.

Do you make up your own words?
No, not that creative

Are you a jealous person?
Not now

Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’.
Adeline

Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘K’.
Kenny

Who’s the first person on your received call list?
My elder sister

What does the last text message you received say?
Ok, take care

Do you chew on your straw?
No

Do you have curly hair?
No

Where’s the next place you’re going to?
Go home

Who’s the rudest person in your life?
Stranger that I met on the road

What was the last thing you ate?
My mom’s home cooked fried chicken, kerabu mango, stir fried vegetable, herbal soup

Will you get married in the future?
Already wor…

What’s the best movie you’ve seen in the past 2 weeks?
No movie watching for the last 2 weeks

Is there anyone you like right now?
No

When was the last time you did the dishes?
Last Sunday

Are you currently depressed?
No

Did you cry today?
No

Why did you answer and post this?
I got tagged, and I’m damn free at work.

One Response to “Tag-tag”

  1. daphne Says:

    wah… hehe.. u must have a good hubby to help u out with washing of dishes!

Leave a Reply

