Website Will Be Down

Oh no! My website will be down for few hours on tomorrow. What to do? Recently the server is not performing well. I have submitted tons of complaint since last 2 weeks. Argh…really can’t stand it anymore. So, just take the pain to temporary down my website, probably for few hours or even up to 24 hours. I wish the web hosting company will really do their job to fulfill my requirement. I just want a trusty server to host my lovely website. I paid the amount, and I should be given a equivalent service in return, right?

3 Responses to “Website Will Be Down”

  1. Sugar Bean Says:

    Hmm… I think you should really lodge a complain again. If it doesn’t work, why don’t you change it to other web hosting company?

  2. New Kid on the Blog Says:

    Thks for informing, otherwise, I’ll be thinking what happen…. 🙂
    I think you should lodge more complaints about it.

  3. Fat Man Says:

    Don’t just complain! Do what you have to do! Changer server!

Leave a Reply

