The 12 Layers Of Me! (Tagged)

Aiyoyo, got virus attacked, spread by My Love.My Food. Anyway, thanks to New Kid on the Blog. First time kena tagged, hehe…

Layer 1: On The Outside
Name: Celine
DOB: 15th Aug.
Current Status: Married.
Eye Colour: Black.
Hair Colour: Dark Brown, close to black.
Righty or Lefty: Righty

Layer 2: On The Inside
Your Heritage: Hokkien
Your Fears: No fear at this moment
Your Weaknesses: Less patience, want to complete all the task at once.
Your Perfect Pizza: Haven’t make one

Layer 3: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
Your Thoughts First Waking Up: Aiyah, why seems like not enough sleep again?
Your Bedtime: 10.30 to 11.30pm
Your Most Missed Memory: The first dating with hubby

Layer 4: Your Pick
Pepsi or Coke: Prefer coke, but seldom take
McDonald’s or Burger King: McDonald if in Penang, Burger King if travel outstation.
Single or Group Dates: Most of the time, single
Adidas or Nike: Neither one
Tea or Nestea: Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla, I love vanilla shake, vanilla cake, vanilla ice-cream…
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino for sure

Layer 5: Do you…
Smoke: Sorry, never
Curse: Yes, when I met an uncle who parked his car only 1” away from my car, bang my car, but keep on denying with lots of excuses. Argh………..
Have a crush: Can’t remember when
Think you’ve been in love: Yes, very much
Go to school: Not at this moment, may be later when I earn enough money, can quit my job, and learn whichever I like
Want to get married: Sorry, only once in my life
Believe in yourself: yeap
Think you’re in health freak: Nope!!!!

Layer 6: In The Past Month Have You…
Drank Alcohol: Definitely nolar! I’m allergic to alcohol, ok?
Gone to the mall: Of course! At least once a month.
Been on the stage: Hmm..long long time ago, in primary school day.
Eaten Sushi: Sure!
Dyed your hair: Sometimes

Layer 7: Have You Ever…
Played a stripping game: Sorry, I’m very conservative one, ok!
Changed who you were to fit in: Hmm…when ler??

Layer 8: You’re Hoping
To be Married: Yea, since I was in secondary school.
For a: 1. unlimited cash
2. Forever on vacation

Layer 9: In a Gal (for guys in a boy)
Best Eye + Best Hair Colour Combination: No idea
Short Hair or Long Hair: Short hair kua

Layer 10: What Were You Doing
1 Min Ago: Already kena virus
1 Hour Ago: watching ASTRO AFC
4.5 Hour Ago: Surfing net
1 Month Ago: Can’t remember already
1 Year Ago: Forgot already

Layer 11: Finish The Sentence
I Love: my spouse, my parents, my siblings, my relatives, my friends
I Feel: bored today for not going out jalan-jalan
I Hate: busy body
I Hide: my PSP from my nephews, hehe!
I Miss: those study time…..
I Need: to take long long leave for?? Haven’t plan yet.

Layer 12: Tag 5 People
1. Sugar Bean
2. Food Diary Of Picky Eater
3. Small World
4. My Story
5. Thirty Something

4 Responses to “The 12 Layers Of Me! (Tagged)”

  1. New Kid on the Blog Says:

    wahahaha… the mighty virus is spreading!!! 😀

  2. Sugar Bean Says:

    Hehe, seems like we got tagged!! Will reply it soon in our blog!

  3. Ai Wei Says:

    i m tagged by christine n thinking of tagging u next.
    but then i am tagged by you… now thinking who are going to be in my tag list

  4. Christy Says:

    I have been done this before!!!:p
    Check out in my Angelstar Blog…hehe, hope that I get off the hook yea..:D
    http://angelstarbloghaven.blogspot.com/2007/08/12-layers-of-angelstar.html

Leave a Reply

