My Romance, My True Love

Reading about Wai Wai’s blog on “Romance” has made me writing one for myself..…

Back to those puppy loves during secondary school, those were funs and exciting moments in life. However, the feelings disappeared when time flies. Those were not long lasting, not even to mention about true romances. Not qualified, ok!

To me, romance is an “eternity love” kind of feeling. I’m not looking for endless surprises from my man, but do anticipate a little surprise once a while in special occasions. My requirement for romance is true, pure and deep from our hearts.

Romance was when Jack and I fell in loves with each other. Our love is purely from the hearts. The love has brought us together. We understand each other, willing to sacrifice for each other. We go through the ups and downs, the happiness and the sadness. We encourage each other…We missing each other so hard when one of us is away for oversea trips.

Jack studied in Australia before, but he is still a typical Chinese man. He doesn’t talk much, and I’m the one who knows how to make him express his words. I know the tricks 🙂 . He cares for my feelings, and showers me with lots of love. He knows how to cool me down when I’m in anger. He seldom protest my decision as he believes me, and respect me. Oh, I’m so in love with him!

I did complaint that he is not romantic, but I know deep from my heart, nobody can replace him. Our love has been accumulating since day one. He’s my true love, I’m pretty sure!

5 Responses to “My Romance, My True Love”

  1. New Kid on the Blog Says:

    treasure every moment that you hv with your loved one…. those are precious… money can’t buy ….

  2. Ai Wei Says:

    sweet~
    do tressure every moments with ur love one.

    ^^

  3. daphne Says:

    it’s so hard to find true love and even harder to maintain it =) treasure every moment!

  4. wenching & esiong Says:

    Yeah, like what other bloggers have said, treasure every moment with your loved ones. Glad you found your special someone! 🙂

  5. Elaine Says:

    Aiyoh, so “yoke mah”, Jack must be floating already…. both of you such blessed love birds, for better and worst, for poorer and richer, in sickness and in health………….. forever and ever……….

Leave a Reply

