All-New Toyota VIOS

I saw this truck during my lunch time while I was on my way to Penang International Airport. Without thinking that much, just took out my Sony Ericsson K810i and captured this photo. I’m a bad driver, I admit. 😦

vios.jpg

A see-through truck purposely to draw the attention of all passengers. Initially I thought there’s a new version of Toyota VIOS for launching. I guessed that was a real Toyota VIOS, which was completely packed -up nicely as protection. Now only I know I was totally wrong. It’s just an advertisement from Toyota. Check this out! Hurry up if you want to participate the contest. Squeeze your brain power to design your own VIOS. I tried to design mine, found that the features available are limited. I’m not a good designer though.

One Response to “All-New Toyota VIOS”

  1. New Kid on the Blog Says:

    a good idea, huh??? free ad …

Leave a Reply

