A Grand Birthday Present

15th August, it’s my birthday. Last year I got a pair of LAZO diamond earing from my hubby. What about this year? Thang thang thang thang……here it is. My grand present, an exerciser, the Elliptical Trainer.
proact-1.jpg
Using magnetic technology, the elliptical trainer is smooth and quiet while operating. It combines the natural stride of a treadmill or ski machine, with the simplicity of a stair climber. On an elliptical you stand upright on the foot pedals & stride in a forward or backwards direction. Your feet move in a natural elliptical motion which is the closest simulation to walking and running available without the impact. It also comes with seat.

proact-2.jpgPROACT Brand, with good quality finishing.

proact-3.jpgThe auto on/off exercise monitor. Functions including: speed, time, distance, calories burned, and heart beating rate.

I like the present very much. The most impressive event would be the cartoon version’s birthday song presented by Jack the night before my birthday. He also brought me to a dinner at Fisherman’s Grill. I really enjoy my birthday. Thank you, my dear. Love you so much.

One Response to “A Grand Birthday Present”

  1. ipohchai Says:

    wah lau yeh, that going to make you sweat for sure.

Leave a Reply

