Puppy Oscar

Hello, I’m Golden Retriever, puppy Oscar. I’m at about 2 months old. I’m naturally very friendly, and like to play around with children. I’m still not so powerful and active yet. Most of the time, I feel tired and prefer to spend my time sleeping Zzzzzzzzzz. However, I insist to go for daily exercise as I tend to put on weight. With balanced diet, regular veterinary check-ups, I believe I will grow strong very soon.

doggie01.jpg
I feel like wanna take a nap Zzzzzzzzzzz

doggie02.jpg
Look, my kindly eyes are brown with dark rim. Do you like my cream-colored coat?

doggie03.jpg
That’s me. I know how to attract the camera, intelligent!

doggie04.jpg
See, my long tail will never curled.

doggie05.jpg
Am I charming?

doggie06.jpg
Thanks to my master for bringing me here, seaside.

doggie07.jpg
Hmmm…..I really enjoy the fresh air, and the beautiful scene.

doggie08.jpg
Aiyah, tired already.

doggie09.jpg
I like the soil, so smooth.

doggie10.jpg
Why my master leave me alone here?

doggie11.jpg
I really wish that I can swim like him.

2 Responses to “Puppy Oscar”

  1. Elaine Says:

    Celine, is this yours??? I love dogs and simply cute and adorable!! Can I bring my daughters to play with it since he is alone most of the time??

  2. Elaine Says:

    Get one then, since your place got compound to run around but not mine…

Leave a Reply

